



#### Composition of Board

SI	Name	Designation
1	Sriharsha Majety	Director
		(Executive)
2	Lakshmi Nandan Reddy Obul	Director
		(Executive)
3	Anand Kripalu	Non Executive Chairman and
		Independent Director
4	Shailesh Vishnubhai Haribhakti	Independent Director
5	Sahil Barua	Independent Director
6	Suparna Mitra	Independent Director
7	Anand Daniel	Nominee Director
8	Ashutosh Sharma	Nominee Director
9	Sumer Juneja	Nominee Director
10	Roger Clarks Rabalais	Nominee Director

#### **Composition of Audit Committee**

SI	Name	Designation
1	Shailesh Vishnubhai Haribhakti	Chairperson
2	Roger Clark Rabalais	Member
3	Anand Kripalu	Member

## **Composition of NRC**

SI	Name	Designation
1	Suparna Mitra	Chairperson
2	Anand Kripalu	Member
3	Sahil Barua	Member
4	Ashutosh Sharma	Member

## Stakeholder Relationship Committee

SI	Name	Designation
1	Anand Daniel	Chairperson
2	Lakshmi Nandan Reddy Obul	Member
3	Suparna Mitra	Member

## **Corporate Social Responsibility**

SI	Name	Designation
1	Sriharsha Majety	Chairperson
2	Anand Kripalu `	Member
3	Suparna Mitra	Member

#### **Risk Management Committee**

SI	Name	Designation
1	Sriharsha Majety	Chairperson
2	Shailesh Vishnubhai Haribhakti	Member
3	Sahil Barua	Member

# **IPO Committee**

SI	Name	Position in Committee
1	Sriharsha Majety	Member
2	Anand Daniel	Member
3	Sumer Juneja	Member
4	Sahil Barua	Member
5	Fahd Beg	Member
6	Ashutosh Sharma	Invitee
7	Niren Shah	Invitee
8	Narendra Nagpal	Invitee
9	Rahul Bothra	Invitee